YOUR NEW RENTAL WAGON

THEY ARE THE HEART OF LOGISTICS...

In WAGONS, goods become mobile – they are protected and reach their destinations safely. With a large selection of different types of wagon, we offer you the equipment you need for your transport. Flexible rental models that suit your requirements perfectly.

Benefit from the expertise of our team and see our comprehensive service for yourself. We would be happy to advise you on selecting the right wagons for you.

OUR TYPES OF WAGONS

THE WAGON YOU NEED

Availability determines the mobility and success of companies. This is precisely where we strengthen your business – with a strong fleet of vehicles. No matter what goods you want to transport: we have the right equipment for a variety of cargo.

Coal, intermodal, wood, construction materials, automotive, petroleum, chemicals. Different industries have their very own unique transport specifications. We fulfil these with a broad selection of young wagons. Discover our range of wagons and make your selection.

Do you have unusual requirements? Let’s talk about them. We shape the mobility of your goods.

WHAT MAKES ERR RESOURCES SPECIAL

FLEXIBILITY IN PLANNING

The decision to rent wagons is a decision in favour of flexibility. One of the greatest challenges is planning the availability of all resources in the long term and with foresight. By continuously expanding and investing in our wagon fleet, we do our part to increase availability.

FLEXIBLE
RENTAL MODELS

Fast responses and straightforward handling by a medium-sized company with short decision-making channels are a matter of course for us. You plan your requirements, we provide you with the appropriate resources. We are happy to offer you different rental models with a scope of services adapted to your needs and offering good value for money.

SAFETY IN YOUR TRANSPORTATION

“Safety First” is the first guiding principle on the rails. The choice of equipment is crucial, as is consistent maintenance management over the entire service life of the wagons.

Safety on the rails to protect people and the environment is our top priority. In addition to the legal requirements, we guarantee with our young wagon fleet and a professional and experienced team of employees that your cargo rolls safely on the rails.

IHR NEUER MIETWAGEN

SIE SIND DAS HERZSTÜCK DER LOGISTIK...

In WAGGONS werden Güter beweglich – sie sind geschützt und erreichen sicher Ihre Ziele. Mit einer großen Auswahl aus verschiedenen Wagengattungen bieten wir Ihnen das Equipment, das Sie für Ihre Transporte benötigen. Flexible Mietmodelle, die perfekt zu Ihren Anforderungen passen.

Profitieren Sie von der Kompetenz unseres Teams, und überzeugen Sie sich von unserem vollumfänglichen Service. Wir beraten Sie gerne in der Auswahl der passenden Waggons.

UNSERE Wagengattungen

DER WAGGON, DEN SIE BRAUCHEN

Verfügbarkeit entscheidet über Beweglichkeit und Erfolg von Unternehmen. Genau hier stärken wir Ihr Business – mit einer starken Wagenflotte. Ganz gleich, welches Gut Sie transportieren wollen: Wir haben für eine Vielfalt von Gütern das passende Equipment.

Montan, Intermodal, Holz, Baustoffe, Automotive, Mineralöl, Chemie. Aus unterschiedlichen Industrien ergeben sich ganz eigene Transportspezifikationen. Dem begegnen wir mit einer breiten Auswahl einer jungen Waggonflotte. Entdecken Sie unser Wagenspektrum und treffen Sie Ihre Wahl.

Sie haben außergewöhnliche Anforderungen? Lassen Sie uns gerne darüber sprechen. Wir gestalten die Mobilität Ihrer Güter.

DAS BESONDERE AN ERR RESSOURCEN

FLEXIBILITÄT IN DER PLANUNG

Die Entscheidung über die Anmietung von Waggons ist eine Entscheidung für Flexibilität. Eine der größten Herausforderungen ist es, Verfügbarkeiten aller Ressourcen langfristig und vorausschauend zu planen. Durch kontinuierliche Erweiterung und Investitionen in unsere Wagenflotte tragen wir unseren Teil zur Erhöhung von Verfügbarkeiten bei.

FLEXIBLE
MIETMODELLE

Schnelle Reaktion und einfache Abwicklung eines mittelständischen Unternehmens mit kurzen Entscheidungswegen sind selbstverständlich für uns.
Sie planen Ihren Bedarf, wir stellen Ihnen die entsprechenden Ressourcen zur Verfügung. Gerne bieten wir Ihnen unterschiedliche Mietmodelle mit einem auf Ihre Bedürfnisse angepassten Leistungsumfang an, bei dem das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis passt.

SICHERHEIT IN IHREN TRANSPORTEN

„Safety First“ ist erster Leitsatz auf der Schiene. Dabei ist die Wahl des Equipments entscheidend, ebenso wie ein durchgängiges Wartungsmanagement über die komplette Lebensdauer der Waggons.

Die Sicherheit auf der Schiene zum Schutz von Mensch und Umwelt hat für uns oberste Priorität. Über die gesetzlichen Anforderungen hinaus gewährleisten wir durch unsere junge Wagenflotte und einem professionellen sowie erfahrenen Team von Mitarbeitern, dass Ihre Ladung sicher auf den Schienen rollt.